UBC PCI Compliance Working Group

The UBC PCI Working Committee was established to ensure PCI DSS compliance is consistently implemented at UBC.

The committee is composed of 10 members from a cross section of discipline across UBC covering Finance, Internal Audit, Treasury, Information Security and IT Services.

Current Committee Members:

Name Function Title
Linda Josh Chair Managing Assistant Treasurer, Treasury
Larry Carson Member Associate Director, Information Security Management
Michael Chan Member Manager, Revenue Accounting
James Heth Member Assistant Treasurer, Contracts and Leases, Treasury
Michael Lonsdale-Eccles Member Director, Personal Information, Governance and Security
Chris Yong Member Associate Director, UBC IT
Sharon Rashtian Member Senior Manager, Academic Support System
Monna Tang Member Manager, Revenue Accounting
Susantha Tennakoon Member Senior IT Internal Auditor (non voting member)