Organizational Change Management

Human Resources and Supply Management have established Master Agreements with eight Pre-Qualified Organizational Change Management Service Providers to support UBC with change management needs.

The following are a list of approved prequalified suppliers who are capable of providing change management services to UBC.

Key services

  • Impact analysis on people resulting from changes in new leadership, business processes, systems, technology and organization structures
  • Roadmap development on how to create and guide implementation of change management strategies 
  • Change management strategy development 
  • Deployment of change management strategies, methodologies

Key benefits

  • Lower pricing 
  • Aligns with UBC change management guidelines and practices

Please contact your department HR Advisor in order to help in the selection of the appropriate suppliers for your projects and requirements. 

Contract Reference #

RFP # 2017010070

Supplier Contact Information
B Engaged Consulting Inc. Marnie Anderson
Tel.: 778-888-7030
marnie@b-engaged.com
BDO Canada LLP Kieran Harrop
Tel.: 250-383-0426 Ext: 7374
Cell: 250-480-6627
Kharrop@bdo.com
CGI Information Systems and Management Consultants Inc. Dennis Oudijk
Tel.: 604-444-6055
Cell: 604-349-2813
dennis@oudijk@cgi.com
Instructure Consulting Inc. Val Johnson
Tel.: 604-209-4531
val@instructure.ca
Kasl Management Corporation (Contract Expired Oct 2020) Kelli Fitzmaurice
Tel.: 604-649-4326
kellifitz@telus.net
KPMG LLP Julie Kothlow
Tel.: 604-646-6471
jkothlow@kpmg.ca
Metagnosis Consulting Inc. Belinda Spear de Erney
Cell: 604-307-0656
bjspear@shaw.ca
Propel Solutions Ltd. Marilouise Muller
Tel.: 604-346-5185
mar@propels.ca

Visit UBC's Organizational Change and Transition for further details.